Monday Market Minute February 12 Monday Market Minute February 12 Week of Sunday February 4 – Saturday February 10 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog       Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute February 12 See the January 2024 Housing Reports for Durham Region Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog    Check out our […]
Monday Market Minute Monday Market Minute February 5 Monday Market Minute February 5 Week of Sunday January 28 – Saturday February 3 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog       Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute February 5 See the December 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog    Check out our Uxbridge and […]
Monday Market Minute January 29 Monday Market Minute January 29 Week of Sunday January 21 – Saturday January 27 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog       Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute January 29 See the December 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog    Check out our Uxbridge and […]
Monday Market Minute Monday Market Minute January 22 Monday Market Minute January 22 Week of Sunday January 14 – Saturday January 20 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog     Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute January 22 See the December 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog    Check out our Uxbridge and Scugog […]
Monday Market Minute January 15 Monday Market Minute January 15 Week of Sunday January 7 – Saturday January 13 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog       Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute January 15 See the December 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog    Check out our Uxbridge and […]
Monday Market Minute December 18 Monday Market Minute December 18 Week of Sunday December 10 – Saturday December 16 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog     Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute December 18 See the November 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog    Check out our Uxbridge and Scugog […]
Monday Market Minute December 11 Monday Market Minute December 11 Week of Sunday December 3 – Saturday December 9 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog     Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute December 11 See the November 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog    Check out our Uxbridge and Scugog […]
Monday Market Minute December 4 Monday Market Minute December 4 Week of Sunday November 26 – Saturday December 2 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog     Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute December 4 See the October 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog    Check out our Uxbridge and Scugog […]
Don't Miss Our Next Post
Subscribe Now
Monday Market Minute Monday Market Minute November 20 Monday Market Minute November 13 Week of Sunday November 12 – Saturday November 18 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog       Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute November 13 See the October 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog    Check out our Uxbridge and […]
Monday Market Minute November 13 Monday Market Minute November 13 Week of Monday November 5 – Saturday November 11 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog     Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute November 13 See the October 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog   
Monday Market Minute November 6 Monday Market Minute October 30 Week of Monday October 22 – Saturday October 28 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog   Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute November 6 See the September 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog
Monday Market Minute October 30 Monday Market Minute October 30 Week of Monday October 22 – Saturday October 28 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog       Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute October 30 See the September 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog  
Monday Market Minute October 23 Monday Market Minute October 23 Week of Monday October 15 – Saturday October 21 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog     Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute October 23 See the September 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog
Monday Market Minute October 16 Monday Market Minute October 16 Week of October 8 – October 14 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog       Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute October 16 See the September 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog
Monday Market Minute October 2 Monday Market Minute October 2 Week of September 24 – September 30 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog    Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute October 2     See the August 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog
Monday Market Minute September 25 Monday Market Minute September 25 Week of September 17 – September 23 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog      Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute September 25     See the August 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog
Monday Market Minute September 18 Monday Market Minute September 18 Week of September 10 – September 16 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog   Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute September 18     See the August 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog
Monday Market Minute September 11 Monday Market Minute September 11 Week of September 3 – September 9 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog   Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute September 11     See the August 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog
Monday Market Minute August 28 Monday Market Minute August 14 Week of August 20 – August 26 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute August 28     See the July 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog
Monday Market Minute Monday Market Minute August 14 Monday Market Minute August 14 Week of August 6 – August 12 Weekly Real Estate Market Minute for the Townships of Uxbridge and Scugog Thank You For Watching The Monday Market Minute August 6     See the July 2023 Housing Reports for Township of Uxbridge Township of Scugog